Book Boyfriends Valentine’s Daily Card: Q. Mercer

Hey loves!

Today Q., one of my favorite dark book boyfriends, stopped by to send you all his Valentine’s Day card.

And if you haven’t met him, Q. is French, rich, dark and he’s the hero of the Monsters in the Dark trilogy by Pepper Winters! Few authors can do intense dark like Pepper. Do I need to say I love her books?

 

image

 

Thank you so much Q. for stopping by and leaving us this card! We dark lovers sure appreciate!!!

 

The funny thing about the books is that although I loved the first book (Tears of Tess), I didn’t think it was dark enough (and it was pretty dark). Then Pepper brought us Quintessentially Q., the second book (REVIEW HERE) and I couldn’t think she could go darker than it, until I read the last book, Twisted Together. She nearly killed me with that one. I LOVED it!!!!

Here are Q.’s books, with links,  in the right order:

 

tears of tessqq  tt

 

 

 

 

Pepper Winter’s newest series is the Indebted Series, that already has 3 books. It’s so so good. You’ll fall in love with Jethro for sure! He’s a dark jerk, but so swoon worthy!!

 

di     FD SD          

 

 

XOXO

 

Carol


Leave a comment