Valentine’s Day Special: Relationship Tips from Lawrence from the Virtue series by Mia Asher

 

img_6173

 

I hope you’re all are having as much fun reading these as I am!! I absolutely LOVE doing these special posts for you guys!!

 

And now it’s time for Law to give his advices! He is one of my favorite characters and I’m still waiting for Mia to write a new story about he and I because we’re clearly meant to be! LOL

 

He’s from the Virtue series, one of my all time favorite ones! Mia Asher writes angsty books like no one!!! ❤️

 

 

 

img_6191

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

buy the book

 

EASY VIRTUE | SWEETEST VENOM

 

 

Stay tuned for more special posts in honor of Valentine’s Day!!!

 

 

 

 

 

XOXO

 

 

 

Carol

Leave a comment

Filed under Character Spotlight, Promo Post, Spotlights

Leave a Reply

