Favorite Books of the Month (and Extra Recommendations): June 2016

 

image

 

Hi everyone!!

 

So, November is almost finished and I’m still on my list of Favorite books of JUNE! LOL

I’m going to try catching up until next week, but I don’t promise, because I have final tests coming and I have a lot of special posts for Christimas coming on December!!! YAAAY!

 

Oh, and before I start listing them, I think I need to give you some info about my read books in June! I read 29 books in June and overall, it wasn’t a month full of amazing books, but the following (both the favorites and extra recommendations) were the ones that stayed with me!

 

FAVORITE BOOKS OF JUNE 2016

 

 

 

 

 

 

EXTRA: OTHER GREAT BOOKS READ IN JUNE THAT I RECOMMEND:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

XOXO

 

 

 

Carol

Leave a comment

Filed under Book Spotlight, Favorite Books, Favorite Books of the Month, Favorite Books of the Month, Spotlights

Leave a Reply

