Favorite Books of the Month (and Extra Recommendations): April 2016

 

 

 

Hi everyone!!

 

Here I am again with a (late) list of favorites of the month for you. This one is my list of favorite books read in April this year.  As usual, I’m listing them in the order I read them and not by preference. And in the end of the post I’m also listing a few extra recommendations of books also read in April.

 

 

 

 

FAVORITE BOOKS OF APRIL 2016

 

 

 

 

 

 

EXTRA: OTHER GREAT BOOKS READ IN APRIL THAT I RECOMMEND:

 

 

 

I’m going to post my May and June favorites very soon !!!

 

 

 

 

 

XOXO

 

 

 

Carol

Leave a comment

Filed under Book Spotlight, Favorite Books, Favorite Books of the Month, Favorite Books of the Month, Spotlights

Leave a Reply

