Favorite Books of the Month (and Extra Recommendations): February 2016

 

image

 

Hi everyone!!

 

I am so LATE with this post and I’m so sorry! I meant to post more review of books I read in February to then post the Favorites of the Month list, but as usual life got in the way…But better late than never, right?!

 

So, here is my list of Favorite Books read in February 2016 and some extra recommendations (also read in February) in reading order:

 

 

FAVORITE BOOKS OF FEBRUARY 2016

 

  • Dawn of Forever by Jewel E. Ann5 stars: This book was so amazing! It was the PEFECT conclusion to Jessica and her brother’s story. It was packed with action and so enlightining! This series were my first books by Jewel E. Ann and she definitely impressed me! All of them featured my lists of favorites. Dawn of Forever is a story so original, so emotional and so well written! A fresh story by an author I’m definitely keeping my eyes on!!

 

 

  • This is War, Baby by K. Webster5 stars: For me this book a perfect story of second chances. Not really a second chance love, but how a character (or more than one) has a second chance at happiness. I absolutley LOVED this books. It’s a dark, mind f*** story with some twists I didn’t see coming and I could feel myself falling more and more in love with the story and with War, of course. I definitely didn’t see that coming!

 

EXTRA: OTHER GREAT BOOKS READ IN FEBRUARY THAT I RECOMMEND:

 

 

 

Stay tuned for my March favorites, coming later this week!!!

 

 

 

 

 

XOXO

 

 

 

Carol

Leave a comment

Filed under Book Spotlight, Favorite Books, Favorite Books of the Month, Favorite Books of the Month, Spotlights

Leave a Reply

