Valentine’s Daily Special: Jessica Day’s Top 10 Ways To Get the Book Boyfriend from thr Jack & Jill series by Jewel E. Ann

 

image

 

Hey hey!

 

 

The day is almost over here (and I have to admit I’m really tired, the mix of insane brazilian heat and lack of sleep does that to you! LOL) but it’s been so fun to do these posts!!

 

This week I’m going to post a review of a book I LOVED, it’s the third and final book on the Jack & Jill series by Jewel E. Ann. This series is AMAZING! It is a MUST READ series!!!

 

I can’t say much about the book otherwise I will spoil it, but the heroine, Jessica Day wrote her tips on how to get the book boyfriend!

 

 

image

 

 

When Jewel sent me this I had just finished book 3 (that will be released soon) and this list made me want to re-read the first two books!! ❤️

 

Thank you so much Jewel and Jessica!! I L❤️VED this!!

 

 

buy the book

 

 

The first book in the series, End of Day, is currently on sale for 0.99!!!

 

END OF DAY | MIDDLE OF KNIGHT | DAWN OF FOREVER

 

 

 

As soon as I post my review of  Dawn of Forever you’ll be the first ones to know!!

 

 

 

 

 

XOXO

 

 

 

Carol

Leave a comment

Filed under Character Spotlight, Promo Post, Spotlights

Leave a Reply

