Valentine’s Daily Special: Nathan’s Love Poem to Lila from the Breach Series by K.I. Lynn

 

image

 

Hey Bookworms!

 

Happy Saturday!! If it’s up to me, it’ll be a great one, with a start like Nathan Thorne!

 

Nate is the hero of the Breach series by K.I. Lynn and he is the filthiest-mouthed book boyfriend. He is all prim and peoper lawyer on the outside, but the real Nathan is a BEAST! 😀

 

I L❤️VE him and the whole series (I recently read them for the fourth time!) and K.I. Lynn recently released a BOX SET with all three books!!

 

Last year, Nathan left a Valentine’s Day card to all his fans (HERE), but this year we have something different from him. Nathan write Lila a love poem!!

 

 

image

 

 

We gotta love Nathan’s romantic side!! ❤️😈❤️

 

Thank yiu so much K.I. Lynn and Nathan for this!!! I don’t even need to say that I love it, right?!

 

buy the book

 

The box set features all three books and the novella in the series (the reading order is: Breach, Dissolution -novella, Infraction and Reciprocity)

BREACH: THE BOX SET 

 

 

 

 

 

XOXO

 

 

 

Carol

Leave a comment

Filed under Character Spotlight

Leave a Reply

