Valentine’s Daily Special: Caroline Gerard’s 10 Tips for Finding your Own Jack from the Bellator Saga by Cecilia London

 

image

 

Helloooo!!

 

This is my last post for today (it’s 2am and I still need to schedule tomorrow’s posts)!

 

And to finalize today with a crown, I’m bringingond of my ALL TIME FAVORITE characters’ post today! Caroline Gerard is the heroine of the Bellator Saga by Cecilia London. I’ve talked a lot about the Bellator Saga, and all of the three released books (there will be three more) were on my list of Favorite Books of 2015.

 

Cecilia is releasing a boxset with the first Bellator trilogy soon! Dissident, Conscience and Sojourn are also getting new covers soon! I can’t shut up about these books EVER! I LOVE them so hard!!

 

I loved this list by Caroline, my namesake, and I totally want my own Jack!!!

 

 

image

 

 

I’ve been told I’m verbose but I’m also a former member of Congress so…can you fault me for talking a bit? Especially when it has to do with my husband, Jack McIntyre. You may be wondering how you can find your own little bit of McIntyre love. First off, let me make it clear: hands off my man. He’s mine. No one else’s. Mine. I know people. People who can hide bodies. That’s all I’ll say.

 

With that unpleasantness out of the way, let me share the bits and pieces of advice I’ve picked up over the years. Keep in mind that I found my own Jack by being terribly awkward, moody, and reserved but charming. Your mileage may vary.

 

image

 

image

 

 

Thank you Cecilia and Caroline for sharing this awesome list with us! Now off to dream with Jack!!!

 

buy the book

 

DISSIDENT | CONSCIENCE | SOJOURN

 

 

Stay tuned for more special posts in honor of Valentine’s Day!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

XOXO

 

 

 

Carol

Leave a comment

Filed under Character Spotlight, Promo Post, Spotlights

Leave a Reply

