Valentine’s Daily Special: Steps on How to Land a Book Boyfriend by EJ from More Than Water by Renee Ericson

 

 

image

 

Hello again everyone!!!

 

Carnaval is officially over here in Brazil, so I can finally dedicate more time to these special posts!

 

From now on until Valentine’s Day, I’m posting more than one special post a day for you. I hope you all enjoy them!!

 

The first post today is brought to you by EJ Cunnings from the book More Than Water by Renee Ericson. I LOVE More than Water, it was one of my Favorite Books of 2015.

 

 

 

 

image

 

Haha if following these steps land me a book boyfriend exactly like Foster (I L❤️VE Fozzie!!!) I’ll certainly follow them!!

 

thank you so much EJ and Renee!! I LOVED this!

 

I loved discovering Renee Ericson (even though it isn’t her first book, it’s the first I’ve read)! If you want you can check my review HERE.

 

 

buy the book

 

More than Water: http://amzn.to/1NLzelo

 

More than Kisses (novella): http://amzn.to/1NLzwbW

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

XOXO

 

 

 

Carol

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Character Spotlight, Spotlights

Leave a Reply

