Valentine’s Daily Special: How to Steal a Book Boyfriend by Willow Aster

image

 

 

Happy Monday, everyone!!!

 

Today’s first Valentine’s Daily post is a bit different than the previous ones! I LOVE the book True Love Story by Willow Aster and Ian, the hero is SO swoony!!! So I asked Willow for advice on how to steal him! 😜

 

Willow came up with the funniest list ever and of course I want to follow every step on it!! LOL

 

 

 

image

 

DANG! Looks like I won’t have Ian so soon (and I wish you guys luck in trying to steal him too LOL)!! I guess I need a certain drummer’s number for Valentine’s Day! LOL ❤️

 

Thank you SO much, Willow!! I laughed so much reading this!

 

buy the book

 

True Love Story is a standalone book and Willow also wrote another standalone featuring characters from TLS! I haven’t read Fade to Red yet, but I clicked it today. As I said I LOVE True Love Story, it’s got a GREAT love story, funny moments and angst and it’s an emotional rollercoaster that I absolutely want to ride again and again (I’ve read it three times so far)!

 

TRUE LOVE STORY  |  FADE TO RED

 

 

Stay tuned for more special posts in honor of Valentine’s Day!!!

 

 

 

 

 

XOXO

 

 

 

Carol

Leave a comment

Filed under Character Spotlight, Promo Post, Spotlights

Leave a Reply

