Character’s New Year Resolutions: Jameson Kane from The Kane Trilogy by Stylo Fantôme

image

 

Hi everyone!

 

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!! It’s the first day of 2016 and I still haven’t made my own resolutions! Iwas so tired from preparing a mini-party yesterday I spent the whole day in bed haha. I hope you all have had an amazing start to the year! 🙂

 

Now, I lost count how many times I mentioned Stylo Fantôme here, but discovering Degradation, her first book (and also Stylo too), back in August 2014 was one of the highlights of my 2014! And since them Stylo keeps bring different book after book and surprising us with great new characters (I have an upcoming interview with one of the characters of Best Laid Plans and Out of Plans -if all goes well, I’ll post it tomorrow)! But Jameson Kane….he will always have a soecial place in my heart! Jameson is on my TOP 5 all time favorite heroes! Which is no easy feature for someonw who has read over 2000 books!

 

Everytime I get to interview Jameson and i teract with them is so fun! I have to thank Stylo for allowing me to have so much fun with her characters! They rock!!

 

Anyways, here are Jameson, a.k.a. Satan’s, New Year resolutions:

 

image

 

 Thank you so much Jameson, I always love interacting with you!! If you haven’t read this series yet, you are missing one of the best series out there, for sure!!!

And if you have, I’ll leave you the links to my interviews with Jameson:

 

Interview with Jameson and Tate

 

Interview with Jameson, Tate, Sanders and Ang

 

Jameson’s Valentines Day card for his fans

 

buy the book

 

 

 

 

d41d5-degradation-v4-finalebookseparationREPARATIONcompletion

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

XOXO

 

 

 

Carol

Leave a comment

Filed under Character Spotlight, Spotlights

Leave a Reply

