Christmas Wish List: Grayson from Grayson’s Vow by Mia Sheridan

image

 

My favorite day of the year has FINALLY arrived!! Merry Christmas (eve), everyone!

 

So, Grayson’s Vow by the amazing Mia Sheridan was also one of my Favorite Books of 2015 (the complete list will be posted next week or on the 1st day of 2016)! I absolutely ADORED this book, it’s a perfect romantic romance for me!

 

You can see how much I loved it from my review HERE.

 

When I contacted Mia to ask Grayson to leave his Christmas list here so you could see it, I couldn’t believe she said YES, I was (and still am) so happy!!!
I really hope you enjoy it!!

 

image

 

You can see the T-shirt HERE and Wine Cork Holder HERE! They are SO COOL!!!!

 

Even though Grayson’s Vow is oart of the Signs of Love series, it is a standalone (and also my favorite book in the series so far! I liked it even more than Archer’s Voice!).  You can add it to Goodreads here:

 

Grayson’s Vow 

buy the book

 

Grayson’s Vow: http://amzn.to/1QJbwfG

 

 

 

Mia, thank you SO MUCH for this!! I LOVED having Grayson deliver his list here!!

 

 

 

 

 

XOXO

 

 

 

Carol

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1 Comment

Filed under Character Spotlight, Spotlights

One response to “Christmas Wish List: Grayson from Grayson’s Vow by Mia Sheridan

  1. Pingback: Valentine’s Daily Special: Bree’s Guide of How She Got her Book boyfriend (Archer) from Archer’s Voice by Mia Sheridan | Beauty and the Beastly Books Blog

Leave a Reply

