Christmas Letter to Santa: EJ and Foster from More Than Water by Renee Ericson

image

 

Yaaay, Christmas is almost here!!!

 

And I still have a lot of gifts to buy ahahaha. Procrastination in its sweetest form! LOL

 

I have two very special letters to Santa today!! EJ and Foster from More than Water by Renee Ericson left their letters with me! And I lov pe them! Specially EJ’s, I totally endorse it!!!

 

image

 

image

 

 

 

More than Water is one of my Favorite Books of 2015! I absolutely LOVED it and ai loved discovering Renee Ericson (even though it isn’t her first book, it’s the first I’ve read)! If you want you can check my review HERE.

 

You can also added them to Goodreads here:

 

More than Water |  More Than Kisses

 

buy the book

 

More than Water: http://amzn.to/1NLzelo

 

More than Kisses (novella): http://amzn.to/1NLzwbW

 

Renee, EJ and Fozzy, I LOVED this!! Thank you so much for sharing them with us!!!!

 

 

 

 

 

XOXO

 

 

 

Carol

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Character Spotlight, Spotlights

Leave a Reply

