Character’s Letter to Santa: Elisa from Thirty Nights by Ani Keating

image

 

Hey again, everyone!!!

 

This is the last one for now! I GOTTA stop procrastinating so much, so that I’ll have the time to do everything I plan. But hey, it’s the busiest days of the year, so I’m justifying that! Haha

 

If you read this post HERE, you know how much I freaking LOVED Thirty Nights by Ani Keating!!! It is another Favorite Book of 2015! I still think about this story and it really touched me!  So having Elisa, the main character bring her Christmas list here is very special!! And on her letter to Santa she even wrote a riddle that gives us tips about the second book! How cool is that?!!

 

image

 

 

You can also add Thirty Nights to Goodreads here:

 

Thirty Nights 

 

buy the book

 

Thirty Nights: http://amzn.to/1QY5Hco

 

Ani and Elisa, I can’t thank you enough for doing this, but here it is one more time: THANK YOU!!! I can’t wait for the second book!!!!!

 

 

 

 

 

XOXO

 

 

 

Carol

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Character Spotlight, Spotlights

Leave a Reply

