Book Boyfriends Valentine’s Daily Cards: Ethan Holt

Hello again book peeps!!

 

The first Valentine’s Day card today is from Ethan Holt, the hero of Bad Romeo by Leisa Rayven. I loved Bad Romeo (you can check my review by clicking on the link above in yellow) and I can’t wait for Broken Juliet the second, and final, book!!

Bad Romeo is on my list of Favorite Books of 2014 and I highly recommend it!!!

 

Aaaaaand a little bird told me Ethan and Cassie’s first time was on February 11th, so today is the ideal day to share Ethan’s Valentines Day card with you!

 

image

 

Who wants to be Ethan’s valentine? Well, get in line, ladies, because I’m the first there!! I LOVE, love, LOVE him and his story with Cassie!

Thank you so much, Ethan, for this swoon-worthy Valentine’s Day card!!!

If you haven’t read Bad Romeo yet (what are you waiting for???), you can get it here:

 

BAD ROMEO

XOXO

 

Carol

Leave a comment

Filed under Character Spotlight, Spotlights

Leave a Reply

