Book Boyfriends Valentine’s Daily Cards: Mason Lowe

Hey girls!!

Did you miss me and the Valentine’s Day cards?

 

I need to apologize for missing on you guys, it’s all my computer’s fault. I need a new one ASAP, but Brazilian prices are unbearable, specially for the the one I want! 😦

Anyways, tonight, we have another of my favorite book boyfriends, Mason Lowe from Price of a Kiss by Linda Kage. Price of a Kiss is the first book in the Forbidden Men series and Linda is about to release the 4th book in the series, With Every Heartbeat!! So exciting!

Although Mason is the main character in book 1, he is present in all books and I just LOVE him. If you haven’t read this series yet, here is my review of Price of a Kiss. You won’t regret reading this, it’s an absolutly captivating story and the characters are great!!!

And here is Mason’s lovely Valentine’s Day card to you, complete with lyrics!

 

image

And here is the link to get Price of a Kiss (you can also get the other books in the series, To Professor with Love, Be my Hero and soon With Every Heartbeat):

 

kiss

Oh, and this is Mason’s week on Linda Kage’s FB author page! Show her (and Mason) some love!!

 

XOXO

 

Carol

Leave a comment

Filed under Book Spotlight, Character Spotlight, Promo Post, Spotlights, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

