Teaser: Convicted (Consequences #3) by Aleatha Romig

OMG, I am so freaking excited with the upcoming release of Convicted!!! Only 4 more days now!!

I actually won an ARC for it…It was, as usual for Aleatha, brilliant!!! She knew just how to tie the knots we learn of in Consequences and Truth…but, oh boy, was it a ride!!! The last book is meant to blow your mind with the shocking things we see and discover ;P

Here is a teaser for you…be prepared and I truly recommend a re-read of the previous books…at least Truth should be read again, I didn’t do it and I had to check some things there 🙂

Convicted teaser 13

Will you be ready to move on, like Claire??? I still can’t get it out of my mind!!

 

1 Comment

Filed under Teaser

One response to “Teaser: Convicted (Consequences #3) by Aleatha Romig

  1. Pingback: “My life hasn’t been perfect, yet I’ve never wasted my time envying anyone else. If something wasn’t the best it could be – I made it better.” Convicted, by Aleatha Romig | Curious Kindle Reader

Leave a Reply

