Hello Bookworms!!!

First of all I gotta say a HUGE thank you to all my Book Babes (you know who you are) for the support, funny conversations, book discussions, well, everything…

I’m new to the book blogging scene, so I ask for a little bit of patience of you and I hope you enjoy my posts about the books I’ve read, my reviews or just my rambling LOL.

Right now it’s 4:00 am over here and I have to get up at 7:00 am to go to work, so I’ll be quick with this first post…

Today I read two books: Entwined with You (Crossfire #3) by Sylvia Day and also Beautiful Broken Rules by Lauren Kimberley. I hope to be able to post my reviews of both of them tomorrow/today.

Let me just say that Gideon Cross gained my heart and that now I’m in love and lust with him…What a hot bastard!!!

XOXO,

Carol

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “Hello Bookworms!!!

  1. Gwen

    Oh my Carol !!!! This is awesome. Good Luck with this blog!!! Love you chicka!!!!

  2. Hi, Carol.. Good luck with the blog, and thanks for the giveaway.

  3. Donna Reynolds

    Love the blog thanks for the giveaways

Leave a Reply

